Dazzling darter

Best viewed *larger*

Yes, I know I blipped a common darter the other day, but this particular one was in my very own garden today, I'm always so over awed when they visit, it's like, really? You've come to my humble abode? You really like it here??? That's wonderful news, thank you! :)

As for the bird who I love more then anything...


The loving heart of Larry

Again I was despairing again today, the rain just cascaded down!!! But luckily it stopped & after photographing Larry, some unseen force pushed & pulled me into my garden & that's when I saw this common darter! I know who it was, my lovely mummy of course, who's been by my side most of the day, even my dad came into my bedroom & said he could feel her close to me at that time... so am not only imagining it then! :) xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.