Rush hour

It was so much harder to wake up today!  I was reasonably prepared to go back to work yesterday - but that seemed to have worn off by this morning.  Had quite a good day though, and caught the slightly later train home in order to miss the worst of the rush.

The building reflected in this photo has recently been re-clad with these lit-up panels, and I've been wanting to get a shot of its reflections with passers by.  Don't think I've quite nailed it (must try again soon), but I did quite like the woman flying along in this one!

Tim and I both had busy evenings tonight - he was sorting out car insurance, and I was putting in my cashback claim for my new camera.  Hope I've done it all correctly - be nice to get that money back in my slightly diminished bank account!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.