TINO - EMERGENCY CAT BLIP

Usual Wednesday morning trip to Morrisons with my friend Jan.  Weather was cold but dry and bright.

Decided to go to The Metrocentre this afternoon to see if I could get any bargains in  " The Sales ". I did quite well.  Amongst other things I got a cushion, a notebook and some sellotape ( in Wilkinsons ), a hat, socks and some lounging trousers ( in Debenhams ), some plastic bags and a couple of storage containers ( in Lakeland ), some Christmas cards ( in Clintons) and some candles and a cup ( in M & S ). When I checked my Wilkinsons receipt I saw that the first item on there was something for £4 which I hadn't even bought. So I had to go and ask for a refund.

I was blipless so I have resorted to an " Emergency Cat Blip" collage of Tino relaxing on his radiator bed.  He loves it and heads for it when the heating is on.

Steps today - 11,470

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.