Our New Prop

It's a while since Hero and I introduced you to our new training partner - have a look at this - and today we have a new prop to show you.... 
'
Woooohooooo our 2017 routine is slowly coming together!

Up until now we have used chairs, buckets and other things at hand, when training our routine, but our proper prop - a puppet theatre - is now ready and we trained with it for the first time today. It was fantastic. It all worked as it should and all the stuff we have trained using stand-in-props worked on the real prop too. Clever Hero!

The other dogs had good training too and work was good ;-)

Basically a super day :-D

I have a busy weekend ahead of me teaching dog training in Jylland and I may not be able to blip again until Sunday evening... If not then I'll back-blip asap.

See you soon
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.