Peace......

.....a rose which is vibrant in bud, 'alive' upon opening and graceful as it's petals delicately age. A rose with character, exquisite in colour and form, fragrance which hangs in the air and handles all kinds of weather - a true beauty.

It's turned out to be a lovely warm summer's day with a gentle breeze, rather pleasant for dining outside under the umbrella.

I must give you my sincere apologies for not getting my 'thank you' blip for my blip birthday up yesterday. It wasn't the best day for my eyes but thankfully today has been so much  better, two blips from me today, a back blip this morning and today's blip.

From my garden is the rose 'peace' for flower Friday, warm thanks to Anni (BikerBear) for hosting this beautiful challenge.

Enjoy the weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.