It's tiring business!

I woke at 6.30. Walked dogs and packed my stuff. Ready for breakfast at 7.30.

At 8.15 the organizers welcomed everyone to the event and at 8.45 we were ready to drive 15 km to a riding hall, where I had my lessons today.

14 lovely handlers and dogs, who were keen to learn. Time flew and I couldn't believe how quickly it was 5 pm and time to go back to the conference center.

I've walked and fed dogs and they are so tired. They've helped me demonstrated training techniques all day, which is hard work.

I have a posh dinner at 7 pm and there's a party tonight, but I've said that I'll leave after we've eaten as I want to have some time with my dogs tonight. They've worked hard today. They deserve some cuddles and attention now.

Night night Blipland
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.