Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

806. 46/100 days of portraits...my hero...

My hubby has been an absolute star the past few days when I've been so poorly....he has served me meals in bed and fussed around me....I'm truly blessed....

I'm still in bed today but I have been up for a little while this morning and managed to help him with our usual weekly housework routine...I'm absolutely knackered now and back in bed having a bit of a rest!

I am due to be at the dentist tomorrow at 11:30 and for the first time in a few days I actually think I might make it...my back is still very painful and not moving has proved a bit of a nightmare as the arthritis sort of takes over when I stop getting my normal exercise....if I can get up and stay up I will at least get moving and walking again....

I realised whilst surfing the Interweb yesterday that I need an eVisa for Canada so must get these applied for....something that became a requirement for all visitors from September 2016 apparently...good job I saw this or we might have been refused entry in February!

My next focus is on our holiday to Lanzarote in a couple of weeks' time...I cannot wait for some sunshine and warmth.....

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.