Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

805. 45/100 days of portraits...bleary eyed....

Still not up and about but feeling slightly more human this morning...I actually felt quite a lot better last night and sat up for a bit watching TV....but then had another awful night with my back pain.....more codeine later....so still feeling groggy and not well....I hope I can get up out of bed tomorrow....

Glad to see Blip back up and running too...I actually decided to try a simple selfie this morning as there's little chance of me getting any other sort of photo today...my eyes looked very bleary in this image but I was fascinated to see a reflection of myself in my left eye (on the right)...hopefully tomorrow's photo will be someone else!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.