Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

Arron at 7 months....

I was going to do an abstract today but we visited the wee man himself this morning and as usual Granny took hundreds of photos...most of which were blurred because he never sits still!

Managed three that were sort of in focus but all shot at 800 ISO because I am wary of using the flash in case it upsets him, so even these ones were a bit grainy...never mind, he's just adorable...even when a bit grainy.

No chance to use my new lens today but have been using my Olympus 45mm prime which is actually a rather nice lens...if there are any Blippers our there who have this lens...I have a question...there seems to be a sort of detachable bit on the front of the lens which has a screw mount...it has a filter on it and this screws in as normal but I was wondering if this lens would be ok to use with the fisheye converter that Olympus make?

I will maybe try and Google it too as I am still hankering after a fisheye but won't spend silly money on it...I do know that Olympus do this adaptor which is very cheap but I have seen that it seems to only fit the 14-42mm which I don't have....

and....it's still raining here with over 25 flood warnings in place...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.