Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Back from holidays

Yes, it was back to work today.  Hard after two weeks off and perfect beach weather we are going to get this week.  It was definitely a struggle to stay focused.  Also back from holidays is this jumper I found in the garden tonight. Quite compact and crab like and a new one I think for me.  Doing the best I can I think it is Maratus scutulatus ex Lycidas.  It was not very jumpy as I tried to position it and in the end it did jump on the flash and then disappear.  I would have been less than 1 cm in size and this image is cropped a bit.  Very cute and very tiny.

Speaking of Tiny.  I will be hosting Tiny Tuesday for January unless I can persuade someone to take over.  So tomorrow, if you are joining in, tag the entries TT85.  I will put my picks up on Friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.