MonoMonday155 Frog's Eye View

It is some time since I took part in an MM challenge and I must apologise to Marlieske   for not making a better image for her most interesting theme.  Today was a very busy one for me workwise and to make matter worse, it teemed with rain most of the day: ideal for frogs but not for photography!
I managed to struggle out to our tiny pond before it got too dark to take pictures and in the absence of the real thing, snapped one of my ornamental frogs.  To make the image (hopefully)a bit more interesting I took it to Prisma Deepart Effects.  It is still more of a view of a frog than a frog's eye view though!

I believe that today marks my 730th blip but I don't really feel that this merits any particular praise as it has taken me well over 4 years to reach what for many would be their 2 year anniversary!  Oh well, as I have said to many other folk on here, better to blip at your own pace than not to blip at all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.