AbstractThursday81 Green

This week's AT theme, kindly hosted by Ingeborg, is green.  My effort started life as a piece of costume jewellery: a rather splendid necklace belonging to daughter #1.  its transformation involved a casserole dish, cling film, some water droplets and then a fair bit of fiddling in PS Elements and Picasa.  I think that it looks a bit like a jewelled cave.
 I haven't managed to post since ,Monday so a very sincere thanks to all of you who were kind enough to congratulate me on reaching 730blips in only 4½ years!  Your kind thoughts are all very much appreciated.
I seem to have been rather busy with work of the paid variety since then, but almost always find time for the lovely Thursday challenge.
Journal note:  it snowed briefly this evening in West Essex, but sadly there is no danger of it settling here for very long.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.