1001

Palindrome date.

Cloudy day. No sign of the hot ball in the space. We should be reacquainted tomorrow.



According the statistics yesterday was the coldest day of the year. I truly hope so. It was cold yesterday. There was even frost on car windows in various locations! Seriously I'm hoping the statistics go for this year too.



We did a drastic decision this Sunday. We decided not to buy candy anymore. That's step 1. We can buy cookies and cakes, but not candy. We can eat the candy we have in the house. There's still a little bit of dark chocolate left, but that will be finished this evening. I might be in a terrible mood the next couple of days, but I really want to stop eating candy. It's not good for me in any way. We have stocked up with carrots and oranges to eat those when the sugar craving hits. The next step will be cutting down other empty calories. I hope we manage the step 1 and are able to move on to the step 2 in the near future.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.