Another Gadget

Still feeling miserable with this cold - now have a chesty cough too! So I was quite pleased to see a sunny morning - checked the weather app and it was forecast to continue for a few hours. I got all togged up and set off for a walk - and the grey clouds and mizzle descended within a few minutes. Typical.

I didn't even get my camera out of my bag!

Had to go shopping for a few bits - finished up spending a lot more than I expected - found a few 'bargains' in the sale. No photo opportunities.

Still blipless - I started making a curry for tea - so got my iPad out where I store a lot of my recipes (and I can listen to Spotify on my bluetooth speaker whilst I work). I got this new gizmo for Christmas - a little stand for the iPad so I can read it - it no longer has to balance precariously on the toaster. It has a little 'dobber' so I don't have to touch the screen - saves a wipe down at the end!

Photo is just lit with the kitchen lights - so not the best quality in the world. Getting lazy - must try harder....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.