Abandon Hope All Ye Who Enter Here

Today's forecast said rain in the morning so we got all waterproofed up and went out - guess what, the sun came out! It was bl***y windy though so I didn't regret the sartorial choices. I didn't take my camera bag out - and felt strangely naked without it.

Mrs madwill bravely decided to venture north to see her mother who is now out of hospital after the operation to repair her broken foot. I don't envy her the drive north on the A1.

I love this old building (blipped a while ago) and today have produced a slightly closer view of the riveted door. Again given a mono treatment, it just looks spooky.

Still coughing like a good 'un, sleep deprived as always! I think it is improving slightly. I think half of blipland seems to have some sort of lurgy. Get well soon all of you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.