The Torched Moon!

Blowing a gale outside and I got knocked back indoors when I went to empty my Letterbox.  Therefore decided to spend the day on Module 1 of the RMIT University Art of Photography free course I'm enrolled on  - you can gain access to it HERE!  It started this week and you can get started now. Being a connoisseur of photography courses - especially free ones  -  I can thoroughly recommend it. Personally I think it is better run than our OU digital photography course  -  which I paid quite a lot of money for:(  This week's task is to photograph everyday objects from various vantage points. My everyday object is my UV torch  -  I have injected December's Full Moon into the picture just for fun.  This is not an original idea  -  I got it from this guy!  Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.