Ugh!

Sorry... just a quick blip tonight.

When I got up this morning I felt terrible. I get this complaint occasionally that completely throws me for a loop. Normally happens like once a year or longer, but this is the third time in recent months. Might have to go to see the doc. Hmmm...

Milder today though and after the postie arrived with the delivery I was waiting for I was straight back to bed. Up and down a couple of times (one of which I pointed the phone in the general direction of the bedroom curtains - tada!) but I really only got up at 7pm tonight after wakening in a total sweat. However, when I got up having decided I'd had enough and I was going to force myself to be sick, I discovered it had broken and I was ok. Result? After showering I felt better. Really tired though, so I'm off back to bed as soon as I've posted.

Night all. Hope your weekends are going a little better!

Sorry, as a result I'm struggling today with the catch up so I'm still waaaaay behind. I had hoped at least to complete my 365th thanks today but it wasn't to be. Oh, and Susan, if you're reading this, the wedding photos are still to be started.

Tomorrow.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.