Deconstruction

Another busy day at the office.  I was supposed to be heading through to the west for a couple of meetings, but I had to pull out as I just had too much to do.  Luckily a colleague was able to go instead.  By the time I left tonight I think we had broken the back of the stuff we have been doing over the past few days.

Tonight I have had to do some emergency  PTA admin, as we have a meeting tomorrow night.  I thought the meeting was next week and that I would be able to catch up at the weekend. Scot Squad took my mind off the task in hand!

I had to pop out at lunchtime to get some lunch, and I noticed that Edinburgh’s Christmas was being dismantled and packed away.  Only part of the big wheel remained, and strangely it was still lit up. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.