Green .......

I have also backblipped yesterday's I'm watching you! ...... do hope you will have a look ..... thanks to those who already have :-)

....... the 'theme' for this week's Abstract Thursday (#AT81) ....... thanks to Ingeborg for hosting :-)

I decided 'natural' was the way to go .... as a lot of nature is green ..... the original is in the extras ....... it's a shot of my Saxifrage ..... with a twirl :-)

Our area has been put on flood alert ....... with the possibility of a tidal surge around 6.30 am tomorrow morning! So far it has not been upgraded to a warning ..... but with the combination of a high tide & high winds it would appear that upgrading is a distinct possibility. So we could end up with a large part of the town flooded as happened 5th December 2013 ..... thankfully it didn't reach us that time ..... fingers crossed! So if you don't hear from me tomorrow you'll know why!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.