Help ........ the World ......

....... is disappearing before my eyes! Could it be an alien invasion?!

It's fair to say it has been a tad foggy today! This was the view from my window ....... not much to see I must admit ....... but it was all I could come up with to blip!

Not a single flower in sight ..... or at least ... not one that I could see! There might have been something lurking there but .......

There has been a lot of 'tree cutting' round here lately ....... very sad & bad for the environment ...... I do wish they wouldn't do that ...... they have even chopped down my Golden Arrow tree ........ the view from my kitchen window looks bare now! Still ..... nothing I can do about it unfortunately as no advance notice is given! Bummer! :-(

I'm really chuffed ....... my 6th Blip Birthday photo is still on the first popular page ....... all thanks to you :-))

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.