Monochrome .......

......... abstract ........ thanks to Ingeborg for hosting this great challenge :-)

Thank you all so much for celebrating my 6th Blip Birthday with me yesterday ....... really chuffed with all the lovely comments, stars & hearts that you gave me ....... thrilled to be on the first popular page ....... hope you will still keep visiting & commenting ..... it wouldn't be the same without all you blipmates :-))

Had to go to the dentist this afternoon ...... I lost a small filling over Christmas & thought it just needed replacing ...... wrong! I have a temporary one & have to go back in a couple of weeks to have the old filling drilled out & have a new one ....... big pain in the pocket!


Hope I've managed to catch up with & answer everybody ...... so sorry if I missed any of you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.