Thanks Clare...

On the 6th if January I posted this blip about delivering flowers.. I had mentioned that I didn't recall ever getting flowers given to me.. So today with a knock on the door I got flowers and card from tookie ..  congratulating me on finding a good job even with the challenges ahead.. 

Clare met my mom at the bus garage where they both drove school bus. She has watched me grow up and is a very dear friend to me and the family, she also is the one that got me back into photography and blip.

Thank you more then you will likely ever know.. 

The upper left is a card she made for me..
The lower right is a old fuzzy photo full of memories of (from left to right) Clare, Randy, my dad, mom and me..
The flowers were the ones given to me..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.