Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Cottage

I am trapped inside an Angela Brazil novel! What's to do? I keep hearing "Maud pulls it off" (along with titters) in regard to my inadvertently pulling the blanket off the front seat but it's mostly by accident. I'm not sure I want to be in an Angela Brazil! Give me Chalet School or even Enid...

I had a bit of a naughty do yesterday including the hurdling of a wall. The wall in the picture! You can see the issue! I make Jess Ennis look like an amateur! I rolled in fox do too...

Today I am going to the beach... Oh yes that's the sea. I don't need a tan but that pale face precious does - milk bottle legs doesn't cover it!

Toodle pip! Off for an adventure and lashings of sea!

I fear I may have misled people! I'm not camping in the camper van - hell no - I'm staying in a cottage! And lovely it is too. This is the garden...

Talking of the van dealing with its unique Germanic ergonomic features is like being on krypton factor!

I have had the devil's own job posting this and commenting is tricky - someone people's photos didn't download at all... I don't want to not comment because I think being reciprocal is part of the deal... Nor do I want to back blip... Will see how it goes. If this doesn't work, I won't post. Here goes!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.