Whistling in the dark

One of those days...
Slept too long, didn't get the day started, T. refused to do funny things, 
everydays tasks, much to much on the to-do-list and no motivation. 
In one word: Procrastination de luxe :-/
Started to sort a billion of pictures for T.'s album for her 18th birthday in a couple of days. Okay, no album at all, much too late for that, perhaps some pics in her diary in her speach computer. That is still out of order since I deleted her pictures in her diary. We have gotten the pics of 2016 back, but we have no success with the other three years. I've no clue why, no motivation, no time...
I even had no idea for a blip, so I found my very old whistle for an EB.
It is staight out of the camera, blipped it with the "painting" art button.
Now I still have to add the pics of the weekend in T.'s diary...
Tomorrow better...perhaps... surely

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.