Not the yellow of the egg

I shouldn't think about a blip for silly Saturday while I'm cooking...
I shouldn't persuade my Hanulli divers to dive in a raw egg...
I should believe them if they say that's impossible...
I should use smaler cups to need less eggs...
I shouldn't fix my Hanulli on a stone to get him staying onto the ground...
Oh, I just remember.... one moment... 
I shouldn't forget a diver on the ground (he is well, but he blamed me "Mafiosi" and some more unfriendly words :-P  )
Egg yolks are incredibly slippery...
I should be more carefull to clean the glas from the raw egg...Hanullies slip away easily)
I should be more carefull to set up the Hanullies ( Glas is smudged easily)
I should admit, if I had a stupid idea, even for silly Saturday :-D


Thanks to my Hanulli for still working with me and a big thank you to 
Admirer for this funny challenge :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.