How many?

Those of you who follow Technophobe and Loosecanon will know that we've had a mini blip meet today for us to collect some pictures Loosecanon has framed for us. (If you need something framing, I can recommend his services - an excellent job done).  So there we were, four of us sitting in a little box as the light gradually faded away and all we had were some pheasants!  Despair!  Then, gradually the birds came back, the deer appeared, the vole emerged, and a squirrel came visiting too!

I really like the way this/these (How Many?  I've no ideer!) were posing behind the tree.  Appealed to my love of the curious...  And I notice that neither Loosecanon nor Technophobe went for a shot of the very inquisitive robin, so he has made the extras today.

Good company!  Good time spent.  Thank you Peter and Jane.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.