Somewhere Between

By JilHudson21

Exhausted

Day 2:
I'm still working on my presentation that I'm supposed to present today at uni, which indicates I might missed the chance of saying my final goodbye to Travis. I'm still struggling, no doubts. I was only able to sleep for a total of 10 hours in 2 days without having a nightmare, waking up crying and screaming. Well, it could have been worst. If it wasn't for him, I might be still starving myself due to the enormous stress I'm currently experiencing. He is my light in the dark. He is important to me, and I don't know whether he feels the same way. Since Travis' death, I'm so depressed I can barely move, but yesterday, I was smiling like a retard when he was talking to me. The insecurities make me uneasy, and I wish he knew how much hope he had brought into my life. And I'm starting to sound like a freak. He won't be seeing this anyway, I feel safe talking here. Mister from Tassie, you know who you are, thank you for being here for me xx

I recorded a piano medley specially for my beloved brother, Travis Scott Hudson. Feel free to comment and give me suggestions :)
http://soundcloud.com/jillybean21/dedicated-to-travis-scott
Thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.