Are you seeing this?

Toby is not impressed with Sugar's screen time.  It cuts into his head scratching time....and his belly rubbing time....and his smoochy, woochy.....snuggle poos.  He is not liking it....not at all.  Mama is having to pull the reins back a bit as well.  When I was sick....girlfriend spent a lot of time on her kindle.  Then she was sick in bed.....and the days are long.  So.....some bad habits were born.  Now....there are some really awesome things happening with the kindle though.  It has brought out some interesting creativity in my girl.  It is also a hoot to see what she pins on pinterest.  I honestly feel like it has helped me get to know her in a different way.  She loves to send me pins that she thinks I will like....and she is always right.  

Friday, was a good day.  Sugar had a make up dance class after school, and I got a chance to chat with a friend while we waited.  We are super glad to have the weekend here....we are plum wore out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.