Widwed63: Perspective

A glorious, sunny day today and a lovely walk over at Arne, the RSPB nature reserve, for me and my Wednesday friends. Deer and avocet sightings and plenty of chat as it was the first time we had managed to meet up since before Christmas. After our walk, we drove into Wareham for lunch. As we settled ourselves at a table, I caught sight of the reflection of the ceiling drapes and candelabra in my sunglasses, so checked I had my wide angle lens on my camera and set it on the table to get my entry for Hobbs' Wide Angle Wednesday challenge - Perspective. I hope this fits the bill!

Thank you so much for your kind comments and stars for yesterday's disappointingly colour sapped fiery blip..... Annie is kindly taking a look at it for me to see whether she can work out where all the colour went! 


Have a great evening!


Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.