Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Tiny Travels

The Tinies and I arrived in Arizona right on schedule and were greeted with the much-anticipated hugs (me, not the Tinies) from mom and dad.

Checked into the hotel and spent several hours just catching up before heading out to dinner. The big camera never left my bag so I dragged out a tired Traveling Tiny and set her up on my toothbrush (even the Tinies know how important good dental hygiene is!). And that's a wrap.

Mom and dad are picking me up in the morning for a day of adventure. It is so wonderful to be here with them and I fully intend to enjoy every moment.

Hubs ended up driving straight through and arrived home around 2 this morning, so we were able to spend a few minutes together before I left for the airport. It was nice waking up next to him this morning.

Signing off from Tucson....

Xo
Debbi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.