Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Designer dogs

A change from frost pictures, today at least.

Winchester - and probably everywhere else - seems to have an awful lot of ultra-good-looking dogs around at the moment.  Is it just me?  When I was growing up I clocked border collies, labs, terriers, oh and my grandmother kept huskies, but now there seem to be all sorts of breeds I've never heard of but with one thing in common.  Their looks!

Had a lovely social day so not much blip time, but I did meet this wonderful fella tied up outside a supermarket.  I took a bunch of pictures but settled for the wild hunter look.  It was intended to be mono but how could I with that ice blue eye?  If you were a rabbit you'd be mesmerised, wouldn't you?

That's about it, I think.  Except it's nearly the weekend, which will be nice.  Enjoy your evening's, one and all  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.