TODAY IS A GOOD DAY!

I came across this quote sometime ago, and it is so true.  

Yesterday I received a little New Testament and Psalms together with this beautiful card from a fellow blipper, who lives in Scotland and with whom I have been communicating for sometime.  At Christmas I sent her a Wiltshire robin and I am now the proud owner of a Scottish one!

I am trying hard to be positive and wondered again today whether God is trying to teach me patience - I’m not usually one to sit all day, but it has been a case of “needs must” during the last week.

I am overwhelmed by all the kind and encouraging messages and comments you have left for me and I am trying to get round to commenting back and I know I will before too much longer.

I hope you all have a great weekend - it is a beautiful sunny day today, so hopefully this weather will last at least for the next few days.

Let your hope keep you joyful, 
     be patient in your troubles, 
          and pray at all times.
Romans 12:12
Good News Translation

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.