The accidental finding

By woodpeckers

Bomble assumes the position

...for sunbathing! A pleasant morning at home, catching up with all my various areas of work, until it was time to catch the bus to work. Pleasant teaching session: the students were very vocal in describing the aromas of the various oils:

"Smells like wet clothes; no, a person in a charity shop that you're trying to get away from because they don't smell too good"

" I hope you don't mind, but this one smells like a men's bathroom..."

" A urinal!"

One new student who'd got a bit too keen made something so vile that I decided to keep it as an example of Less is More. We called the mixture Lynx for Lions. We always use small bottles, so there isn't a lot of waste.

Then Steve and I went to the Anti-Trump rally at 5pm. I left feeling that we are all doomed. CS has blipped the event. Back home, I am.packing for my trip to.Cambridge tomorrow, and thinking about Georgy Girl, the book I'm now reading for my social history course. Really not loving it!

The new range of cards continues to fly off my shelves, which is always good.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.