Hygge #2

So, I bought this little candle in a sale for $5 and the bottle was also half price at $3. I've teemed them with another bunch of hydrangea to create a very pleasant little corner of the dining room. I just like looking at them!

We went to drop a whole load of stuff off at the op shop this morning. It's great to have the floor back in the spare room!

Then to Eureka Sheds to have a look at Mr B's massive shed that he wants to build. We're now in earnest discussion about whether or not he needs such a large shed and if we can justify the expense. Watch this space ...

Mass, followed by a barbecue on the deck, complete with a delicious salad and sweet potato fries. I'm wondering how to make them crispy. I'll keep trying to figure it out.

We had a lovely evening walk with Cousteau and now everyone is watching the Big Bash on TV.

I'm thinking of heading to bed.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.