A slightly better harvest

So, I managed to pick almost a handful of yummy tender dwarf beans from the garden today! I've chopped them up into a salad and they were crunchy and delicious.

It's been a full on day today. I went to the podiatrist this morning to get my feet taped up. I've got Plantar Fasciitis and my feet are pretty sore. Fingers crossed the taping and the sensible shoes will help. No flat shoes, just my sneakers.

Then a catch up with AS at a lovely cafe in Sunbury. It was neat to see her and it has made me feel a little better about going back to work.

Then my naturopath appointment before heading home to Little Miss and Cousteau.

Mr B came home and we took Cousteau for a walk. Then Little Miss and I took Cousteau to the vet for his vaccinations and a biopsy of yet another lump (all clear! Yay!)

We watched The Sapphires on DVD before bed and I had a lovely chat with JL.

Phew! Busy day!

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.