Bigdreamer

By Bigdreamer

Books

Last night I heard Lara coughing and as I run up the stairs I knew I was walking in to a sick little girl, the cough was different so I had ran upstairs to check her I managed to get her to the toilet before there was to much mess on the bed. Poor little thing she slept in between Ben and I as thats where sick children belong. Today though she seems fine and is oblivious to how sick she was last night, just the dirty sheets as the reminder. Lara happily played tea sets amounts the puppies and her babies. We read a few books again it is always the same ones... cinderella, sleeping beauty, the little mermaid and beauty in the beast... her favourite is cinderella which she knows off by heart follows closely by snow white and the seven dawrfs.

We watch the film we taped at disney land in March and they girls really enjoyed watching themselves and remembering what they saw and the holiday, prompting a can we go on another holiday soon!!! I can not believe how much bigger they all seem in just 5 months it is amazing the difference. We also watched maddies party back and it was nice to sit back and watch after all the running around and maddie enjoyed seeing her friends on television.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.