Robin Redbreast

was back again today, but trying to avoid me.  

He is on the other side of the feeder pole, but I think its quite a good capture with my old canon sureshot through the window :)   He has been very busy eating from the fat balls (but not the seed so much I wonder why?)

More than one blackbird has also been around today, but too flitty to capture on camera!

When I got back from church this morning I happened to glance up and the top of my porch caught my eye!  Its solid with ice (see extra)....  I've been up the ladder and its also so solid in the gutter that I can't break it up...just hoping there won't be a sudden deluge or damage!  Spoke to my Dad and he's said there is nothing I can do til it melts...  


Preparing for work this week now, the weekend has been too short!!

Happy Sunday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.