5 year Celebration

My fabulous girlfriend/neighbour showed up at my door with tulips, a card and cupcakes, one of which was decorated with a pink 5. She was recognizing and celebrating my 5 year anniversary of my breast cancer journey. She is just so kind and special! We had a great day, i taught 2 Pilates classes at the rowing club and we had our pub breakfast, with about 20 people in attendance, it was alot of fun. My sweetie slipped home and picked up our company and brought her back to the club so she could tour it, see my teenagers Pilates class and tour Port Credit and then downtown Oakville. Weather was so mild and lovely! I was able to get out for a run before we had a racklette dinner (a new experience for our company, she loved it).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.