Brunch, Pilates & Aquarium

Busy Sunday...lovely fancy brunch at home and out the door at noon. As i had Pilates recertification training 1-7 downtown, my sweetie dropped me off and he and our company toured downtown Toronto and then to the amazing Ripleys Aquarium. My sweetie bought an annual pass and is very excited! This will carry him in to retirement as at this time in 1 year he will be 22 days retired and can go daily if he wants. They then met me at the restaurant in my building where we had dinner, getting home just after 8. I am now certified in teaching Pilates to post breast cancer patients. The photo to the right is my view from my afternoon class/studio, the one on the left is from the restaurant where we had dinner - i loved the saying....'Tonights Forcast- Alcohol - low standards and poor decisions'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.