Sporticus

By don_T

Baby went bye bye

Up and out the door early...me to the bus/work and my sweetie and youngest to the airport. These photos were taken his 1st night here on Thursday. He landed at 4:30 pm and was sitting on a bike for my 7:30 spin class - it was awesome to look up and see my 2 favorite gingers (sorry hazelh) sweating and smiling back at me! First time ever he has been in my class, and he liked it (he is the reason i teach and love spin, he dragged me to my 1st class about 5 yrs ago and i got hooked)! I couldn't post all the pix i wanted so i used my layout ap on January 22 so it was 'created' on that date. Busy Monday at work, sad and missing our youngest but we will see him next in July when he is on break from Australian law school. Quiet night at home getting the house back in order after a wild & fun 4 days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.