MINIMAL PHOTO

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: minimal photography. Huge thanks to  Marlieske who is hosting with fabulous enthusiasm.
The photo shows the decayed roses that grow even higher than the balustrade of our balcony.
After the gorgeous days we had to live in the mist all day. I decided not go for a walk, only gave the birds their share of seeds and oat. Two little mice came and had a little bite too.
Not much to tell of this day, the highlight the phonecall with Mischa who had returned from her visit in France. So good to hear she had a marvellous time, if only a short one.
I read my book, watched a bit TV, the news of course and a 'krimi'.
Slept on the couch for half an hour.

I wtached again the silly pictures, had to laugh again and gave hearts:
to KangaZu, AmandaT2013, Naturelover, sdg92 and hildarose.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.