Well Played, Spiders!

Over at Metheringham today for my first visit of the week. Boy was it cold this morning! I had my glove mittens down, my hat on and my hood up too. 

I took this of some dried up old weeds on the wildground by Meg station. Amazing how much prettier they look when festooned with frosty cobwebs!

My parents had been to Washingborough for diabetic eye screening (which my mum has even though she isn't a diabetic!) Their neighbour kindly took them - there's no way my Dad could drive after having it done! I went to the local shops and did a few jobs for them, and made phone calls of course!

Before coming home I nipped to Iceland for a few things for tea, as we're not going shopping until tomorrow this week. We are once again going to watch Lincoln City's game on TV at the pub! So I need tea to be something quick and easy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.