Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Hi-ho, Hi-ho . . .

Went in to school with G today... this is her getting a picture of the skyscrapers on SZR for me. An unbelievably beautiful morning after loads of drab days... SO glad I took the DSLR with me.

So... school pictures are being taken in G's school, and it just so happens that the photographers go to the same church as us; and they said I could go along and watch... so I did. It was most interesting... I got a shot of the set-up during one of the breaks (my extra).

And then I came home, and no idea why, but I was exhausted. Had some lunch and a rest before needing to go back to pick G up at the end of the school day; and (poor thing) then had to go to teach two other students. Fortunately, that was close to home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.