Blue Hamish

By BlueHamish

Eye eye ... what's going on here then?

Makes for uncomfortable viewing. Makes my eyes go just like those in the picture which is a worry.

Made a paneer and prawn curry for dinner tonight. Di and Rachel were in the kitchen having a natter and every now and then Di would ask if I needed any help. I declined (control freak) until the curry was almost ready when I realised that there was no rice on. Only allowed brown rice and that takes 18 minutes in the microwave or two weeks on the hob so I just had curry. Whilst it tasted nice it was little more than a soup with bits in - hunger now calls.

I had my first sugar free cereal for breakfast today, think wood chips with milk and you won't be far off the taste experience. I do think there may be a very just case for added sugar in some foods.

I've just come back to this photo. Bearing in mind that I have done nothing to the shape or size of my head, oh my God, what a high forehead I have or is it an optical illusion. Please let it be an optical illusion.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.