TINY

Did some online shopping first thing. There was a one day Kipling Sale.  I had to get in early as I knew things would sell out fast.  And so it proved as a couple of things sold out when I had them in my basket and before I had checked out .  So I had to choose different colours and add them again.  In the end I got a suitcase, a tote bag and a purse. 

Went to the Metrocentre this afternoon and luckikly I didn't continue my spending spree.  Got nothing until the last shop - M & S where I bought food.

Got my blip shot in Primark.  Looking at the ladies clothes there weren't too many in the size I wanted but there were plenty in Size 4.  The measurements for a Size 4 are :~  Bust 30¼ inches, Waist 23¼ inches and Hips 33 inches.  Tiny.  I have tagged it as my entry for Tiny Tuesday - hosted by jensphotos

Steps today - 10,248

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.