Tranquil

Poor Dolly - today was her grooming day. She is never thrilled. While she was there I took the opportunity to go to a movie and Dolly's dogsitter joined me to see La La Land. It was quite good but maybe not as amazing as everyone is making out. There were a couple of others I would have liked to have seen but the timing was wrong.

I picked up Dolly after the movie. She looks particularly good this time. There are several different groomers and today she got our favourite one who does the best job!

We could have rushed home to watch the inauguration but I decided walking and seeing a sunset was a bigger priority! We saw a fox run across the path in front of us. Actually - he came out of the bushes, saw Dolly and turned around and ran back where he'd come from. Such a ferocious looking Poodle!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.