WIDE ANGLE WEDNESDAY

The tulips that my friend, Linda, gave me ten days ago are beginning to drop their petals so I thought I would take a few photographs before they are consigned to the compost bin.

My first visit to the hydrotherapy pool yesterday went reasonably well - I’m not sure that I am a “communal” person, but none of the other ladies in there seemed to mind - and I guess it’s something you get used to!

There seemed to be a “divide” in the pool between men and ladies - I went and chatted to the men while I did various exercises and Mr. HCB sat and read his book in the waiting area.  Not sure how much good it did me - the exercise, not the chatting - but hoping to go tomorrow with my friend, Caroline.

If it doesn’t challenge you,
     it doesn’t change you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.