No homework

Henry is collecting one of those partwork things, like my piano magazine. His teaches him how to draw Marvel comic heroes! While he was watching tv & playing on his phone tonight, I reminded him of all the other things he could be doing. I hate how much these gadgets take over! He agreed, and took the magazine that came through the door today, downstairs and did a bit of drawing.

My day started at 6.30 with a foggy dog walk. The cat came with us and ran alongside, in and out of the hedgerow to the field. At least Bracken had someone to play with. Bozli drags behind, preferring to stay at home if he can.

Work was good. The drive in was slow but I took a small detour to avoid the last bit of traffic jam. A satisfyingly productive day...i suppose my boss would say otherwise if i wasn't doing enough! Home at 6.

Doing a bit with some cards. So far I've made a lot of mess, without much to show for it...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.