SWAT

No matter how you feel, there are things you have no choice but to get yourself dressed and go out and get. One of those things is cat food!

One of the places I go to get cat food is the hardware store in town. It's more than a hardware store in that it caters to the equestrians in the area and they have all kinds of great high quality dog & cat food you don't even get at the pet stores.

Today I go to get a bag of the dry food and the top bag has a large hole chewed in it and the bag is almost empty!

I pick it up and move it and go to grab the next bag and it has a small hole chewed in the corner! I call over to Tim and say"You must have huge rats in here" and he comes over and says "That's Thomas the store cat"

I told him I had never seen Thomas and he said Thomas only wandered early in the morning then he slept the rest of the day. Wasn't much of a mouser! I told him if I got to chow down on 20lb bags of food I wouldn't be chasing mice either!

Thanks to Thomas I got 25% off on a bag of food he put his teeth marks in.

Saw the S.W.A.T.. vehicle parked while out and thought it would make an interesting blip

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.