Selfies from the Brink

By Markus_Hediger

Dog Dreams #3

Penelope's dreams are - not surprisingly - pure movement. She doesn't stand still, not even in her dreams. 
For some mysterious reason I haven't been able to photograph one of Billy's dreams yet. Whenever I try to shoot him with my plasma filter while he's sleeping it results in extemely overexposed pictures. It puzzles me because I had expected the opposite. Billy is a dog with a strong tendency to melancholy. Whenever he doesn't get the attention he thinks he deserves (total attention all the time) he falls into a state of apathy. Where does this strong light in his dreams come from? Or maybe my filter needs further development. 

The extra shows a picture of Penelope taken without the plasma filter seconds after her dream shot.

Luna's Dream.
Aristoteles' Dream.

(By the way, the Jesuits of Canada and the U.S. are being an example for all Christians in their public stand against some of Trump's most recent decisions.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.